***

Longing for change?

***

Want to lead a

MAGICAL LIFE?

***

Want to

FEEL FREE?

HAPPY & FULFILLED?

***

Regain your power?

STEP INTO YOUR FULL POTENTIAL?

***

I work intuitively on the energetic level. If there are topics & areas in your life you would like to improve on the much deeper, energetic level and transform into something new or more beautiful, then my work could be for you.

Energetic deep clean

What you no longer want and doesn’t support you
will be transformed into
WHAT YOU WANT and SUPPORTS YOU!

Your problems, conflicts and hindering beliefs will be transformed and reorganized on the energetic level. We do not manipulate or change the others! We don't intervene in other people's lives! We only clean and change your own energetic signature!

 

The second you change your energetic signature, you entire life changes!

***

 

 Energywork

 

 

***

 Energetic Reading | Energetic Signature | My Services | Inquiry/Booking | Good to know

***

Energetic Reading

How do we start?

We find out what is your topic about and most important which solution are you looking for? We work with "what you really want" contrary to "what your mind thinks is possible".

 

What happens during a

Reading

I connect with your energy, I turn into your "energetic twin"! I can feel what you feel. My body "mirrors" the content of your current energetic signature. This allows us to clear your problems, conflicts, and blockages on the much deeper energetic level, instead of just the mental plane. During the reading, your desired changes will be anchored deeply into your system. As a result, your energetic signature changes!

 

During a reading I will receive intuitve information on how to solve your problems and conflicts. These will show up as sensations, images, or words. My mind would not be able to find all the solutions to which I am guided to, intuitively, during a reading. Most times I will also receive "tools" for you, which I highly recommend you use in your daily life.

Please take to heart:
Life wants to be lived by you!

My work will have no impact if you continue exactly as before and do not use or implement the tools, messages and proposed solutions.

***

What is the

Energetic Signature

Everything you have experienced has made you who you are today. How you think about certain topics, react in certain situations, your fears, worries, feelings, emotions, beliefs, conflicts, preferences. All of this is stored as information in your energy field and results in your energetic signature. This is the energy we work with.

***

Energetic Reading

My Services

Energetic Reading - Individual Session: This reading takes about an hour, can be booked individually and we will work with one topic of your choice.

 

Energetic Reading - Support Light: We are working with one topic of your choice. At the agreed time we will have the first reading, duration about one hour. After 4-7 days we will have the second reading and take a close look at what has changed and are you happy with your progress.

 

Energetic Reading - Support tailor made: There are no limits in terms of: how long will we work together or the number of your topics. I will design a support package, perfectly tailored to meet your needs. I am happy to answer all of your questions! Please don't hesitate to contact me for a non-binding consultation.

***

Energy has no boundaries and the success of my work does not depend on whether we meet in person or work together online. The way we work together will be guided by your personal preferences or the geographical circumstances.

***

Inquiry/Booking

Contact - Email

***

Good to know!

What I convey for you is never my personal opinion or assessment of the situation. I convey the wisdom and the knowledge of the spiritual world and your energy field which has all the answers and solutions ready for you. My understanding and my knowledge would never be sufficient to know the information that is important and relevant for you and your topic.

***

I am not a fortune teller or a healer. I do not work with health issues, but sometimes, if your problems are solved on the energetic level your physical level follows.

***

All your questions are very welcome!

 

***

 

 

Mindset

 

***

Energetic

Mindset-Management

Every thought and belief whether it positive and negative, is part of you. We like to keep the positive ones, but the negative which prevent us from leading a fulfilled and successful life, we would like to get rid of - rather today than tomorrow.

 

Mental coaching  seems like a good solution. We start to erase our negative beliefs and replace them with positive ones. It works fine for a while and we succeed. Our life turns for the better. At some point, however, the time will come: you are stuck. One finds that certain negative beliefs are deeply rooted and do not want to leave your system, despite your best efforts!

***

What could be helpful?

...an energetic reading...

In this reading we will focus on the transformation of the obstructive belief into a supportive energy which, from now on, will help you to achieve your goals. This transformation will happen on the much deeper energetic level rather than only at the mental plane.

***

This support is avaiable as a single session or a tailor-made support package.

 

***

Questions? Please get in touch!

***

 

 

 

 

Lifestyle-PA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

Lifestyle-PA - On Demand

***

Would you like to:

Dive deep and and work intensively on your topics?
Address your diet and exercise habits at the physical, mental and energetic level?
Treat yourself with a tailor made massage on a daily basis?
Work intensively on all your topics one-on-one at a location of your choice without any distractions for 2-3 days?

***

Then I look forward to seeing you!

***

Please contact me for a non-binding consultation in which I would like to explain all the details surrounding this exclusive service.

***

I look forward to hearing from you!

***

Bodywork

 

 

***

Bodywork

***

Kahuna Bodywork & Massage

Lomi Lomi Nui-Hawaiian Massage

Kahuna Bodywork differs from conventional massages in the very special way it is performed. Long flowing massage strokes with the forearms alternate with gentle joint stretching and vigorous body work.

 

Derived from the classical Lomi Ke Ala Hoku® and reflexologie I have developed my own unique style. I offer tailor-made massage treatments that are perfectly tailored to you and your needs starting from a duration of 30 minutes up to a maximum of 1.5 hours. In a consultation we will discuss what type and length of treatment will best address all your needs.

Please contact me with all your questions regarding the process, prices and booking

***

Flexibility

Daily application-the key to success!

Do not overwhelm yourself with ambitious training plans which as the past may have already shown, you don't really stick to. Do a little every day! This will help you remain flexible and agile. 15 to 20 minutes a day is sufficient and if you have more time even better.

 

Flexibility is an integral part of my "Lifestyle PA on Demand" support service but I would also be happy to advise you on this topic only.

***

 

Please get in touch with all your questions!

***

 

My Toolbox

 

 

***

My Toolbox

***

Mindset Management

Certified Training

Mindset Trainer - Kurt Tepperwein

Spiegelgesetz Coach - Christa Kössner

 

Energywork

Certified Training

ICM Professional - Daniel Weinstock

SHT Master Coach  - Roberto A. Martinez
Akashic Record-Consultant - Gabrielle Orr

Quantum Tao Level 1 & 2 - Andreas Frenzel

Russian Healing Methods - Gregori Grabovoi

 

***

Bodywork

Massage

Certified Training

Reflexology Massage 

Kahuna Bodywork, Lomi Lomi Nui-Practitioner

 

Flexibility & Agility

Certified Training

Yoga

Balance

Stretching & Flexibility

Step-Aerobics

Courses

Longevity Blueprint by Ben Greenfield

***

 

Contact

 

 

 
 

mandatory

Sender

Mrs.Mr.Individuell-Dr.Prof.Ing.Mag.

Last Name

First Name

Phone

eMail

Title

Message

Company / Adress

Company

Street

Zip-Code

city

Phone

Fax

I agree to allow lojopa.com to store my given information to process and answer my request. Privacy Policy

yesno

SPAM-Prot.7F6L5T1Xmust be filled

  • Send

mandatory

 

 

 

 

BRIGITTA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LIVE & LOVE

                Your Life

with

EVERY INCH

      of your BEING...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2021 Brigitta Gumpold | 50 Fulford Way | Woodbury,Exeter | EX5 1PD | United Kingdom

Mobile & Whats App:+44 7415 0823 03 | www.lojopa.com | brigitta(at)lojopa.com

Privacy Policy | Imprint & Contact

 

www.stoveart.brittico.com | www.brittico.com | www.brigittagumpold.com

99198 - 318612518714 - 71427321893 - 148721091 - 289 471 314917

 

Disclaimer

Brigitta Gumpold is not a healthcare professional and no part of this website / her offers / her massage treatments are to be regarded as medical advice. In the event you use any of the information she provides for yourself or others, you assume full responsibility for your understanding, actions, and the results.

 

Use of Cookies This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. About Cookies   OK 

 
Top
 

x

cms

                             

 

***

Lust auf

VERÄNDERUNG?

ETWAS NEUES?

***

Lust

FREI

GLÜCKLICH und ERFÜLLT zu sein?

***

Wieder

in Ihre Kraft zu kommen?

DAS LEBEN SO RICHTIG ZU SPÜREN?

***

Ich arbeite intuitiv auf der energetischen Ebene. Wenn es Themen & Bereiche in ihrem Leben gibt, die Sie gerne verbessern, in etwas Neues oder Schöneres verwandeln möchten, dann lesen Sie bitte weiter.

Energetische Tiefenreinigung

Was Sie nicht mehr wollen und behindert,
wird verwandelt in
WAS SIE WOLLEN und FÖRDERT!

Ihre Probleme, Konflikte und Blockaden werden auf der energetischen Ebene umgewandelt und neu aufgestellt. Wir manipulieren oder verändern nicht die Anderen! Wir greifen nicht in das Leben anderer Menschen ein! Wir reinigen und verändern nur Ihre eigene energetische Signatur!

 

Wenn sich Ihre Energie verändert, verändert sich Ihr ganzes Leben!

***

Intuitive

Problem & Konfliktlösung

 

 

***

 ReadingEnergetische Signatur | Support-Angebot | Anfrage/Buchung | Wichtig zu Wissen

 

***

Energetisches Reading

Ablauf

Im Vorgespräch finden wir heraus: was ist Ihr Thema, was möchten Sie stattdessen? Wir arbeiten mit "was Sie sich wirklich wünschen" und nicht damit, was Ihr Verstand für möglich hält.

 

Was geschieht bei einem

Reading

Ich verbinde ich mich mit Ihrer Energie, ich werde Ihr "energetischer Zwilling"! Ich kann fühlen was Sie fühlen. Mein Körper "spiegelt" den Inhalt Ihrer aktuellen energetischen Signatur. Dadurch können wir Ihre Probleme, Konflikte und Blockaden, anstatt nur auf der mentalen, auf der viel tieferen energetischen Ebene bearbeiten und die von Ihnen gewünschten Veränderungen, in Ihrem System verankern. Ihre energetische Signatur verändert sich!

 

Intuitiv erhalte Ich Informationen, in Form von Gefühlen, Bildern, Worten und Sätzen, die Lösung Ihres Themas betreffend. Mein Verstand wäre nicht in der Lage, all die Lösungen zu finden, zu denen ich während eines Readings intuitiv geführt werde. Auch bekommen Sie Werkzeuge an die Hand die Sie, wenn Sie wirklich Veränderung möchten, in Ihren Alltag integrieren sollten.


Bitte nehmen Sie sich zu Herzen:

Das Leben will von Ihnen gelebt werden! Meine Arbeit hat keine Wirkung, wenn Sie genau so weitermachen wie vorher und die übermittelten Werkzeuge, Botschaften und Lösungsvorschläge nicht anwenden oder umsetzen.

***

Was ist die

Energetische Signatur

Alles, was Sie bis dato erlebt haben, hat Sie zu der Person gemacht, die Sie heute sind. Wie Sie über bestimmte Themen denken, in bestimmten Situationen reagieren, Ihre Ängste, Sorgen, Gefühle, Emotionen, Glaubenssätze, Prägungen, Konflikte, Vorlieben. All dies wird als Information, in Ihrem Energiefeld, gespeichert und ergibt Ihre energetische Signatur. Mit diesen Informationen arbeiten wir.

***

Energetisches Reading

Support-Angebot

Energetisches Reading - Einzelsitzung:  Dieses Reading dauert zirka eine Stunde, ist individuell buchbar und wir bearbeiten ein Thema Ihrer Wahl.

 

Energetisches Reading - Support Light: Auch hier arbeiten wir an einem Thema Ihrer Wahl. Zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt machen wir eine Einzelsitzung, Dauer zirka eine Stunde. Nach 4-7 Tagen erfolgt Bestandsaufnahme in Form eines weiteren Readings.

 

Energetisches Reading - Support Maßgeschneidert: Unserer Zusammenarbeit sind keine Grenzen gesetzt den zeitlichen Ablauf, noch die Vielzahl der zu bearbeitenden Themen betreffend. Ich erstelle ein maßgeschneidertes Support-Paket, perfekt auf Sie und Ihre Themen abgestimmt. Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen dazu all Ihre Fragen! Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

***

Energie kennt keine Grenzen und der Erfolg meine Arbeit ist nicht davon abhängig, ob wir uns persönlich treffen oder Online zusammenarbeiten. Ich richte mich nach Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben bzw. den geografischen Gegebenheiten.

***

 Anfrage/Buchung

 

Anfrage-Email

***

Wichtig zu wissen!

Jede Information, die ich an Sie weiterleite, kommt direkt aus Ihrem Energiefeld. Mein Verstand und mein Wissen würden niemals ausreichen um die, für Sie und Ihr Thema wichtigen und relevanten, Informationen zu kennen. Was ich für Sie übermittle ist niemals meine persönliche Meinung oder Einschätzung der Situation. Ich übermittle für Sie die Weisheit der geistigen Welt, die Weisheit Ihres Feldes, das alle Antworten und Lösungen für Sie bereithält.

 

Ich bin keine Wahrsagerin oder Heilerin. Ich arbeite nicht mit gesundheitlichen Themen, was aber nicht ausschließt, wenn sich Ihre Probleme auf der energetischen Ebene lösen, sich auch Ihre gesundheitlichen Themen verändern können.

 

All Ihre Fragen sind herzlich willkommen!

***

Mindset

 

 

***

Energetisches

Mindset-Management

Jeder Glaubenssatz, positiv wie negativ, ist ein Teil von Ihnen. Die positiven behalten wir gerne, aber die negativen, die verhindern das wir ein erfülltes und erfolgreiches Leben führen, die würden wir gerne - lieber heute als morgen - loswerden.

 

Mental-Training, in welcher Form auch immer, scheint eine gute Lösung zu sein. Wir beginnen, unsere negativen Glaubenssätze, zu löschen und durch positive zu ersetzen. Das geht eine Weile gut und wir haben Erfolg. Unser Leben wendet sich zum Positiven. Irgendwann kommt aber der Zeitpunkt: man steckt fest. Man stellt fest, bestimmte negative Glaubenssätze sitzen so richtig tief und wollen Ihr Bewusstsein gar nicht verlassen, Ihren größten Bemühungen zum Trotz!

***

Nun ist guter Rat teuer!

...und schon wieder so ein Glaubenssatz...
Und die Lösung?

Ein energetisches Reading.

In diesem Reading:

Fokussieren wir uns auf die Transformation des hinderlichen Glaubenssatzes in eine förderliche und unterstützende Energie, die Ihnen ab sofort dabei hilft, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Diese Transformation wird auf der viel tieferen energetischen und nicht nur auf der mentalen Ebene, stattfinden.

***

Sie können diesen Support als Einzelsitzung oder als maßgeschneidertes Support-Paket buchen.

 

Bitte scheuen Sie sich nicht, mich mit all Ihren Fragen zu kontaktieren.

 

***

 

 

 

 

 

Lifestyle-PA

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

Lifestyle-PA - On Demand

***

Möchten Sie:

Sich richtig intensiv mit Ihren Themen beschäftigen?
Ihre Gewohnheiten in Bezug auf Ernährung & Bewegung auf der körperlichen, mentalen und energetischen Ebene bearbeiten?
Sich täglich maßgeschneiderte Massageanwendungen gönnen?
Intensiv, mit mir persönlich, an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl für 2-3 Tage in Ruhe, ohne Ablenkung, an all Ihren Themen arbeiten?

***

Dann freue ich mich auf Sie!

***

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch in dem ich Ihnen alle Details, rund um diesen exklusiven Service, erläutern kann.
Ich freue mich auf Sie

***

Bodywork

 

 

***

Bodywork

***

Kahuna Bodywork & Massage

Lomi Lomi Nui-Hawaiianische Massage

Kahuna Bodywork unterscheidet sich von herkömmlichen Massagen durch die ganz spezielle Art ihrer Ausführung. Lange fließende Massagestriche mit den Unterarmen ausgeführt, wechseln sich ab mit sanfter Gelenksdehnung und kräftiger Körperarbeit.

 

Abgeleitet davon und der Fußreflexzonen-Massage, biete ich maßgeschneiderte, perfekt auf Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte, Massageanwendungen an.  Diese Anwendungen beginnen ab einer Dauer von 30 Minuten bis maximal 1,5 Stunden. In einem Beratungsgespräch finden wir heraus, wo Ihre Problemzonen sind und was genau Sie sich wünschen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich mit all Ihren Fragen bezüglich Ablauf, Preise und Buchung

***

Flexibilität & Beweglichkeit

Regelmäßigkeit führt zum Erfolg

Überfordern Sie sich nicht mit ambitionierten Trainingsplänen die Sie, wie die Vergangenheit vielleicht schon einmal zeigte, nicht wirklich durchhalten. Nehmen Sie sich lieber vor, jeden Tag, einige Übungen in Ihren Tagesablauf zu integrieren die dafür sorgen, dass Ihr Körper bis ins hohe Alter, flexibel und beweglich bleibt. 15-20 Minuten reichen vollkommen aus, sollten Sie mehr Zeit haben, umso besser.

Praktizieren Sie es täglich, ohne Ausnahme!

Flexibilität & Beweglichkeit ist ein fester Bestandteil meines "Lifestyle-PA on Demand" Support, gerne berate ich Sie aber auch individuell, nur dieses Thema betreffend.

 

Ich freue mich auf ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

***

 

Toolbox

 

 

***

Meine Toolbox

***

Intuitive Energiearbeit

Mindset-Management

Zertifizierte Ausbildungen

Mindset Trainer - Kurt Tepperwein

Spiegelgesetz Coach - Christa Kössner

 

Intuitive

Problem & Konfliktlösung

Zertifizierte Ausbildungen

ICM Professional - Daniel Weinstock

SHT Master Coach  - Roberto A. Martinez

Akashic Record-Consultant - Gabrielle Orr

Quantum Tao Level 1 & 2 - Andreas Frenzel

Russian Healing Methods - Gregori Grabovoi

***

Bodywork

Massage

Zertifizierte Ausbildungen

Fußreflexzonen-Massage

Kahuna Bodywork, Lomi Lomi Nui-Practitioner

 

Flexibilität & Beweglichkeit

Zertifizierte Ausbildungen

Yoga

Balance

Stretching & Flexibility

Step-Aerobics

Kurse

Longevity Blueprint by Ben Greenfield

***

Kontakt

 

 

 

 
 
  Absender / Ansprechpartner

Pflicht-Feld

FrauHerr-Dr.Prof.Ing.Mag.

Name

Vorname

Telefon

E-Mail

Betreff

Nachricht

Firma / Anschrift

Firma

Strasse

PLZ

Ort

Telefon

Telefax

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus diesem Formular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Datenschutzerklärung

janein

SPAM-Schutz3S8W2H3TBitte Code eingeben

Versenden

Pflicht-Feld

       

 

 

 

 

                                                             

BRIGITTA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LEBE UND LIEBE

...dein Leben...

MIT JEDER FASER

...deines Seins...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum & Kontakt

© 2021 Brigitta Gumpold | 50 Fulford Way | Woodbury,Exeter | EX5 1PD | United Kingdom

Mobile & Whats App:+44 7415 0823 03 | www.lojopa.com | brigitta(at)lojopa.com

 

www.brittico.com | www.ofenkunst.brittico.com | www.brigittagumpold.com

 

99198 - 318612518714 - 71427321893 - 148721091 - 289 471 314917

 

Haftungsausschluß

Kein Teil dieser Webseite / der darin enthaltenen Support-Angebote / Massageanwendungen, sind als ärztliche Beratung anzusehen. Für den Fall, dass Sie die hier bereitgestellten Informationen für sich oder andere verwenden, übernehmen Sie Selbst die volle Verantwortung für Ihre Handlungen und die daraus folgenden Ergebnisse.

 

 

Cookies erleichtern die Bedienung und sind für die volle Funktionalität dieser Website notwendig. InformationOK 

Benutzer:

Besucher

AbmeldenAbmelden

nach oben

x

FORM

---

+++

x